SPA Wellness Collective

A meeting of wellness coordinators from hospitals around the nation
Online Meeting_edited.jpg

Description: The Wellness Collective provides a platform for hospitals to

collaborate and learn from one another on the topic of burnout.

 

Meeting Details: Bi-monthly meetings, on the first Friday of the month

Dates (2022): February 4 | April 1 | June 3 | August 5 | October 7 | December 2

Time: 12pm PST/2pm CST/3pm EST

Location: Zoom 

Registration Cost: Free

A bit more about the Collective:

We have received a great deal of calls from hospitals expressing a need for resources and guidance on supporting their staff. We have also had informative talks learning about interesting wellness programs that some hospitals have implemented. As a result of these rich conversations, we have created this platform for coordinators to come together, support one another, brainstorm, and target this crisis.

To register, please fill out the form below. (Please note that you only need to register for the meetings once.)

We’d love to see you at our next meeting...

Thanks for registering. See you there!

For further inquiries regarding this Collective, please email us at collective@sufipsychology.org