top of page

Upcoming Events

cover.jpeg

Unlock Your Extraordinary Potential (Fall 2023)

Saturday, Dec. 9, 2023, Jan. 13 and Feb. 10, 2024 at 9am PST/1:00am CST/12:00pm EST/4:00PM GMT

Unlock Your Extraordinary Potential with Dr. Lynn Wilcox: Embark on a transformative journey with renowned psychologist Dr. Lynn Wilcox, as she dives deep into her groundbreaking book, The Extraordinary Human.

Join each second Saturday of the month for this exclusive class series, where practical techniques will immerse you in the captivating chapters of the book (Chapters 19-25 will be covered this Quarter). Bringing your extraordinary dimension into awareness.

 

To fully engage in the class, please make sure to have your own copy of The Extraordinary Human (available on Amazon) and a personal journal by your side. These tools will enhance your learning experience and allow you to capture the profound insights gained throughout the sessions.

Flexibility for All: Can't attend the live session? No worries! We've got you covered. A recording of each session will be available for 24 hours, ensuring you don't miss a moment of this transformative class.

​​

Registration is $75  ***SPA Members receive a 10% discount! Go to the Members Page for the promo code!

WellnessCollectiveEvent.jpeg

Wellness Collective: A meeting of Wellness Coordinators from Hospitals around the Nation

The Wellness Collective provides a platform for hospitals to collaborate and learn from one another on the topic of burnout. We have received a great deal of calls from hospitals expressing a need for resources and guidance on supporting their staff. We have also had informative talks learning about interesting wellness programs that some hospitals have implemented. As a result of these rich conversations, we have created this platform for coordinators to come together, support one another, brainstorm, and target this crisis.
​​

Meetings are scheduled to take place over Zoom. To register, please fill out this form.

If you have any questions, feel free to email us at collective@sufipsychology.org

wellnesslive_edited.jpg

Wellness Live

Wednesdays, 9am PST/11am CST/12pm EST/5PM GMT

We have regular Wellness Live workshops on Instagram, every first Wednesday of the month at 9am PST, where we interview professionals in the field and get tips for what our healthcare heroes are going through. Follow us on on Instagram @sufipsychology and tune in to watch!

​​

If you are a healthcare worker and are going through a particular issue or have a question, please email us and we will make sure to include it in future Wellness Live events.

bottom of page